Pakistan Tremendous League 2023: PSL 2023 schedule, reside scores, outcomes


PSL 2023 – Pakistan Tremendous League 2023 (PSL Season 8): Pakistan Tremendous League (T20 league) is underway from thirteenth February. A complete of six groups take part within the competitors representing six cities. Lahore Qalandars are the defending champions after they beat Multan Sultans by 42 runs within the 2022 PSL: Comply with PSL 2023 LIVE updates, LIVE rating, schedule, outcomes and ball-by-ball LIVE updates with InsideSport.IN
PSL Schedule: February 18, 2023
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators – 7:30 pm IST