Gujarat Titans Team Players List 2023 – Photos, Names, Retained Players, Captain

Gujarat Titans Group Gamers Listing 2023 – Pictures, Names, Retained Gamers, Captain –

Gujarat Titans Group Gamers Listing 2023, Captain, Retained Gamers Listing: There’s plenty of attachment in India about cricket and all of us love cricket and love watching matches. Earlier there was once 8 groups in IPL however now there are 10 groups. Six gamers had been launched by Gujarat Titans forward of the public sale. Defending champions Gujarat Titans had been the primary buys within the public sale. Gujarat Titans purchased New Zealand Cricket Group captain Kane Williamson for his base value of Rs 2 crore.
Gujarat Titans didn’t make a lot adjustments earlier than the public sale and so they had launched 7 gamers. Earlier than the public sale, Gujarat Titans had Rs 19.25 crore of their purse. Gujarat Titans purchased 7 gamers for Rs 14.8 crore and saved Rs 4.45 crore of their purse. Gujarat Titans spent the utmost quantity on younger quick bowler Shivam Mavi (Rs 6 crore) from Uttar Pradesh. It additionally bid Rs 4.4 crore on Joshua Little of Eire. Right here on this web page we’ll learn about Gujarat Titans Group Gamers Listing 2023 – Pictures, Names, Retained Gamers, Captain so learn it.
Gujarat Titans Group Gamers Listing 2023
The proprietor of Gujarat Titans is CVC Capital and CVC Capital had purchased the Ahmedabad franchise i.e. Gujarat Titans workforce by making a giant bid of 5625 crores. CVC Capital Companions is a personal fairness agency headquartered in Luxembourg with its primary workplace in London. Based on their web site, CVC manages funds from greater than 300 buyers worldwide and has investments in at the very least 37 international locations.
The agency has stakes in companies comparable to Acronis, Breitling, Fidelis Insurance coverage and Theramex. The previous report of CVC could be very poor in terms of sports activities. The agency had a majority stake in Components 1 between 2006 and 2017, when it was accused of solely in search of revenue and never investing within the improvement of the game, and the agency went loss-making.

Rajasthan Royals Group 2023

Shark Tank India Season 2

Delhi Capitals Group 2023

Mumbai Indians Group 2023

Gujarat Titans Group 2023 Particulars
Identify of the TournamentIndian Premier League 2023Name of the TeamGujarat TitansOwnerCVC CapitalCaptainHardik PandyaStadiumNarendra Modi StadiumCoachAshish NehraOfficial
Captain of Gujarat Titans
Gujarat Titans is the profitable workforce of the final 12 months’s Tata IPL season. It is without doubt one of the two new franchise workforce of Tata IPL and Hardik Pandya is the brand new captain of this new workforce. Gujarat Titan is the brand new workforce with most variety of match wins with constant efficiency. Gujarat Titan performed the ultimate match of Tata IPL towards Rajasthan Royal and have become the workforce to win the primary IPL title within the first try.

GT IPL 2023 Retained Gamers Listing
PlayerRoleRetained amountHardik PandyaAll-rounder15 croreRashid KhanBowler15 croreShubman GillBatsman8 croreDavid MillerBatsman3 croreR Sai KishoreBowler3 croreAbhinav ManoharBatsman2.6 croreSai SudharsanBatsman20 lakhWriddhiman SahaWK1.9 croreMatthew WadeWK2.4 croreRahul TewatiaAll-rounder9 croreVijay ShankarAll-rounder1.4 croreMohammed ShamiBowler6.25 croreAlzarri JosephBowler2.4 croreYash DayalBowler3.2 crorePradeep SangwanBowler20 lakhDarshan NalkandeBowler20 lakhJayant YadavBowler1.7 croreNoor AhmedBowler30 lakh
GT IPL 2023 Launched Gamers Listing
PlayerRoleAmountJason RoyBatsman2 croreVarun AaronBowler50 lakhRahmanullah Gurbaz (traded to KKR)WK50 lakhLockie Ferguson (traded to KKR)Bowler10 croreGurkeerat SinghAll-rounder50 lakhDominic DrakesBowler1.1 crore
Gujarat Titans (GT) Full Gamers Listing in IPL 2023
Participant NameCountryAgeRoleAuction PriceShubman GillIndia23 yearsBatsmanRs. 8 Crores(R)Sai SudarshanIndia21 yearsBatsmanRs. 20 Lakhs(R)Abhinav SadaranganiIndia28 yearsBatsmanRs. 2.60 Crores(R)David MillerSouth Africa33 yearsBatsmanRs. 3 crores(R)Matthew Wade (wk)Australia34 yearsWK-BatsmanRs. 2.40 Crores(R)Wriddhiman Saha (wk)India38 yearsWK-BatsmanRs. 1.90 Crores(R)Rashid KhanAfghanistan24 yearsBowlerRs. 15 Crores(R)Darshan NalkandeIndia24 yearsBowlerRs. 20 Lakhs(R)Yash DayalIndia25 yearsBowlerRs. 3.20 Crores(R)Pradeep SangwanIndia32 yearsBowlerRs. 20 Lakhs(R)Alzarri JosephWest Indies26 yearsBowlerRs. 2.40 Crores(R)R Sai KishoreIndia26 yearsBowlerRs. 3 Crores(R)Noor AhmadAfghanistan17 yearsBowlerRs. 30 Lakhs(R)Mohammed ShamiIndia32 yearsBowlerRs. 6.25 Crores(R)Hardik PandyaIndia29 yearsAll-rounderRs. 15 Crores(R)Vijay ShankarIndia31 yearsAll-rounderRs. 1.40 Crores(R)Jayant YadavIndia32 yearsAll-rounderRs. 1.70 Crores(R)Rahul TewatiaIndia29 yearsAll-rounderRs. 9 Crores(R)Kane WilliamsonNew Zealand32 yearsBattersRs. 2 Crores (R)Odean SmithWest Indies26 yearsAll-rounderRs. 50 lakhKS BharatIndia29 yearsWicketkeeperRs. 1.2 CroresShivam MaviIndia24 yearsBowlerRs. 6 croreUrvil PatelIndia24 yearsBatterRs. 20 LakhJosh LittleIreland23 yearsBowlerRs. 4.4 croreMohit SharmaIndia34 yearsBowlerRs. 50 Lakh